Recent Posts


2020 Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to the 2020 high school seniors who were awarded scholarships. They include:

**Tayana Brown--Fort Valley State

**Janell Brown--Kennesaw State University

** Camille Owens--Albany State University

**Alexandria Bradshaw--Georgia Southern University

**Faith Reynolds--Georgia Southern University

**Jalin Alexander Graham--Columbus State University

**Erion Smith--Kentucky State University

**Jayla Price--Alabama State University

  • facebook
  • twitter
  • linkedin

©2019 by AWWIN,  Post Office Box 1191, Savannah, GA 31402 Phone: 912-659-0241 or 912-665-2290 Email: